My Mobile screen!

Writing 201: Poetry (Day 1)

OMG! A Haiku..I have No Clue,

when it comes to HAIKU…

This is my first attempt, please let me know how I do!


To go with Asia-telecom-SMS-technology-Internet by Martin Abbugao This photo, taken on June 21, 2012, shows a person using a mobile phone touch screen keypad to write a text message in Singapore. Text messaging, the humble telecoms service that turned into a global phenomenon, is under threat from free smartphone services and operators need to find alternative revenue streams, analysts say.  AFP PHOTO / ROSLAN RAHMAN        (Photo credit should read ROSLAN RAHMAN/AFP/GettyImages)

When life’s drowsy dark 
Flash  from my screen with a beep 
Makes my smile a spark!

12 thoughts on “My Mobile screen!

Leave a Reply

