Assignment Day 4: What this pic makes me! ;)

12048750_10204772568734521_884775330_n

A Hug from you, did you say?

That’s my solution for a lousy day!

A laugh with your funny jokes,

Makes me feel worth the ton of hoax!

The times you made me blush,

Are worth every risk I had to flush!

The happiness you leave me soaked,

Are my memories to be evoked!

Thank you for these memories you left behind!

I promise I will never lose the gratitude I hold in my mind!

 

This is more of an imaginary thing I expressed, I have no clue why this pic brings chills each time I see! :/ But It touches me for sure! 😉

10 thoughts on “Assignment Day 4: What this pic makes me! ;)

    1. heheh My dream to be fulfilled in future! 😛 awwwwwwww…… ua making me blush now! 😉 hehehe!! IKR.. its soo viral and did break my heart too at first but seeing them soo happy together I feel they should be so forever! 😀 I am a big shahid Kapoor dance faan! 😛

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

