3 Quotes 3 days – Day 3

Sabah Batul (Blog Long Lost) was kind enough to nominate me for this challenge on 6th December. Ok, Sabah is my really close friend, I think she deserves more words to be described.. But I’m in a complete blank state at the moment! 😛

This is her Blog… SabahBatul Blog Long Lost – Don’t miss the fun by not following her! 😉

Day 3 of this challenge by Sabah Batul and now I’m going to miss it soo bad! 😦 This is the bye bye I guess, so here you go Off with another favorite author of mine! “Sidney Sheldon” – His mysteries & twists!!! Uff!! He’s amazing!

The rules are as follows:

1. Post three consecutive days.
2. You can pick one or three quotes per day.
3. Challenge three different bloggers per day

“Life is like a novel. It’s filled with suspense. You have no idea what is going to happen until you turn the page.”
―Sidney Sheldon

“Don’t give up. There are too many nay-sayers out there who will try to discourage you. Don’t listen to them. The only one who can make you give up is yourself. ”
― Sidney Sheldon

“You have two choices. you can keep running and hiding and blaming the world for your problems, or you can stand up for yourself and decide to be somebody important.”
―Sidney Sheldon,Nothing Lasts Forever

My favorite among the lot! Ok… I know it’s adult rated! But I am helpless!! 😛 His mystery is simply W.O.W!

 

 

I nominate:

https://fromadaydreamersdiary.wordpress.com/2015/12/08/how-to-stop-being-judgemental/

https://dreamslikebrokenglass.wordpress.com/2015/12/05/flowers/

https://thoughtsonblog.wordpress.com/2011/04/25/animal-cruelty-in-the-circus/

I am done with my challenge! phew! But I will truly miss rewinding back to those novels I have read earlier!! 😦 But in this life,

“Nothing lasts forever” – Sidney Sheldon

Take care! Waiting to see yours! 😉

17 thoughts on “3 Quotes 3 days – Day 3

  1. These quotations are awfully good. They all speak toward keeping going. Certainly the right way to go.

    Thanks again for your nomination of the Sunshine Blogger Award. I selected five other bloggers (only five?) to nominate and have contacted each one of them. Here is my blog entry that is my response to your nominating me–

    https://clcouch123.wordpress.com/2015/12/10/sunshine-blogger-award-my-nominating-process/

    I thank you more officially there. If I had composed the list of nominees first, I would have put you at the top. You write with such humor in your verse and in your responses. Your work radiates with good feeling and with charm. Yet again, Thank you!–Christopher

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Aww Christopher!! that’s soo sweet of you!!! Thankyou… I feel so happy that you feel that way!! Awww thankyou soo much!!! This is soo motivating.. Pushing me to write and keep writing in spite of my schedule being so tight! 🙂

      Like

  2. Pingback: A New Liebster Award | Chape Personal Trainer

Leave a Reply

